About Us

Staff

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1904
Georgetown, TX 78627

Phone
512-868-2822

Marissa A. Austin, MA
Executive Director
marissa.austin@casawilco.org

Melia Graber, LMSW
Program Director
melia.graber@casawilco.org

Alexis Hall
Advocate Supervisor
alexis.hall@casawilco.org

Amy Saenz
Director of Recruitment and Education
amy.saenz@casawilco.org

Amy Wickham
Advocate Supervisor
amy.wickham@casawilco.org

Jacque Jacobs, M.Ed
Advocate Supervisor
jacque.jacobs@casawilco.org

James Arrington
Advocate Supervisor
james.arrington@casawilco.org

Trish Garrett
Operations Manager
trish.garrett@casawilco.org

Join Our Newsletter

Make a difference in a child’s life. Join our newsletter and stay up to date on our fundraisers, vents, and training sessions. Subscribe today!

2 + 7 =