Staff

CASA of WilliamSon County, TX Staff

Marissa A. Austin, MA
Executive Director
marissa.austin@casawilco.org

Melia Graber, LMSW
Program Director
melia.graber@casawilco.org

Amy Saenz
Director of Recruitment and Education
amy.saenz@casawilco.org

Tyreese Johnson, LBSW
Advocate Supervisor
tyreese.johnson@casawilco.org

Jacque Jacobs, M.Ed
Advocate Supervisor
jacque.jacobs@casawilco.org

Amy Wickham
Advocate Supervisor
amy.wickham@casawilco.org

Trish Garrett
Finance Associate
trish.garrett@casawilco.org